Documents to download

The European Free Trade Association (EFTA) is an intergovernmental group of countries that seeks to promote free trade and economic integration between its members.

EFTA has four members: Iceland, Liechtenstein, Norway and Switzerland.

Iceland, Liechtenstein and Norway are also members of the European Economic Area (EEA), along with all members of the European Union.

Switzerland is unique because it is a member of the EFTA but not a member of the EEA.

Documents to download

Related posts