Documents to download

This debate will take place between 9.30 and 11.00 am on 20 November in Westminster Hall. The Members who secured the debate are Ruth Cadbury MP (Lab., Brentford and Isleworth) and John Lamont (Con., Berwickshire, Roxburgh and Selkirk).

Relevant PQs and Parliamentary debates can be found via the following links:


Road traffic offences

Relevant Commons Library background policy papers include:

Cycling FAQs (June 2017)

Serious driving offences (December 2015)

Documents to download

Related posts

  • Parking in England FAQs

    This briefing answers Frequently Asked Questions about parking policy in England, including council-controlled parking, parking on private land, and parking for disabled people.

    Parking in England FAQs
  • Parking policy in England

    This briefing paper summarises parking policy in England: parking on private land; civil parking enforcement on public highways; and parking on private roads.

    Parking policy in England